Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hassan Shouman

Hassan Shouman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Shouman
"Ross and Lucas were great to work with when providing me with renters and auto insurance. The process was a breeze from the initial quote to getting me setup for coverage. They beat their competitor on price and coverage. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Courtney Conk

Courtney Conk

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Conk
"They are always there when I call, and even happy to answer my stupid questions. It's good to know I have support during lifes' most stressful moments! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of michael yang

michael yang

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael yang
"Long time customer. Great auto and renters insurance. Just added home owners insurance. If anyone's looking for any of these Statefarms the way to go."
Profile photo of Erica Mahmood

Erica Mahmood

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mahmood
"Super knowledgeable and helpful! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Smith
"After several policy comparisons from an insurance broker, Ross delivered a solid household insurance package, Auto, Home, and Umbrella, at the most competitive price. Our only regret was not contacting Ross earlier to review our insurance."
Profile photo of Luke Krings

Luke Krings

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Krings
"Fantastic experience. They helped me save money on my renters, auto, and life insurance. Give them a call, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Heather Ackerknecht

Heather Ackerknecht

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ackerknecht
"Emma was fantastic! I reached out to her and she was able to get quotes together for auto, home and personal articles within hours - same day! The State Farm rates we have now are drastically lower than we were paying with another insurer for the same or better coverage! Glad we made the call!"
Profile photo of Whitney Bird

Whitney Bird

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Bird
"Danny and Ross was so helpful and so responsive! Saved us a lot of money!!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Petrey

Kenneth Petrey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Petrey
"Great so far... I got a better rate then I was expecting. Very friendly :)"
Profile photo of Jeffrey McGrath

Jeffrey McGrath

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey McGrath
"One of the most responsive, helpful and knowledgable people I have worked with for needed family items like insurance etc. Incredibly diligent and thorough and I appreciate the level of service greatly."
Profile photo of Deven Abraham

Deven Abraham

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deven Abraham
"Great office! Took great care of me."
Profile photo of Leslie Johnson

Leslie Johnson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Johnson
"Ross is the best insurance agent I have had! He and his team are extremely responsive and care about the well-being of their clients and help navigate all situations. I would recommend Ross and his team to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Boisvert

Nicholas Boisvert

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Boisvert
"I’m so happy I switched insurance Danny Gibbs is extremely helpful, professional and made sure I got the best rates possible. I highly recommend Danny Gibbs."
Profile photo of Madison Coonradt

Madison Coonradt

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Coonradt
"Thank you for providing me with great insurance, you and your team have been very helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Aydt

Stephanie Aydt

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Aydt
"Insurance can be very confusing and overwhelming, however Ross and his team explained everything so clearly, and were absolutely wonderful to work with it made changing our home and auto policies seamless and a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Josh Aydt

Josh Aydt

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Aydt
"Very professional. Quick turnaround on looking into our insurance. A good package deal on our house and automobiles. Saved some serious $$. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristina Phung

Kristina Phung

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Phung
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Devin Coonradt

Devin Coonradt

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Coonradt
"Thank you for the fast and easy insurance! Appreciate it"
Profile photo of Success Mindset

Success Mindset

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Success Mindset
"Emma Hanson was amazing to work with! Best rates and best customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Foster

Jeremy Foster

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Foster
"Ross and Nate were extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. They helped me switch insurance companies, setting me up with car and homeowners insurance. Saving me $340.00 a month! I highly recommend visiting in office, for a 1 on 1 personal experience. They also helped out my father-in- law a few months back, with a wonderful rate and experience. Thank you guys! Ross State Farm for our family now!!"
Profile photo of Alan Sanchez

Alan Sanchez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sanchez
"Very helpful and a easy process"
Profile photo of Ryan Killeen

Ryan Killeen

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Killeen
"Having not owned a car for 5 years it totally slipped my mind to line up the insurance before heading to the dealer to look at cars. When I selected my new car I called Ross that evening he was able thoroughly walk me through my options and set me up with a policy last minute - allowing me to drive off the lot shortly thereafter! This is the type of excellent service Ross provides and the rates offered were top notch compared to my to my previous experiences with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ann Mertens

Ann Mertens

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Mertens
"Ross and Nathan were great to work with while switching over auto and condo policies. Ross helped dig into the condo policy details and both Roth and Nathan worked together to get me a great bundled rate."
Profile photo of Pauls Svalbe

Pauls Svalbe

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauls Svalbe
"Super helpful and polite team over there! Answered my questions thoughtfully, and made for a pleasant experience. Great tag teaming by Hannah and Danny. The dynamic worked super well for me!"
Profile photo of Marcus Buttweiler

Marcus Buttweiler

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Buttweiler
"Ross was super helpful explaining policies and everything I needed to know! The entire staff were very helpful answering every question or concern I had. They are a great team filled with kind, knowledgeable, and experienced professionals!"