Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Strand

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Strand
"Ross was very helpful and got me switched over, and Nathan was kept me aware via text of any updates. I saved quite a bit of money switching, and have been grateful to have switched. I'm grateful for the personal touch and the time on the phone to help me answer questions and provide me exactly what I needed!"

Harmon Hanson

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harmon Hanson
"Ross is excellent to work with! He does a great job explaining policy details and was super helpful getting us switched over from our current insurance. It was an added bonus we saved money!"

Ginseng Hughes

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginseng Hughes
"Ross was able to accommodate my partner and I with an unusual situation. Ross also was able to give us the best affordable rate possible. He remain professional and has a good sense of humor and did everything in his means to ensure we were happy and satisfied. He welcomed me back to State Farm lol. Good experience I would recommend others to him. He made the impossible, possible."

Ray Johnson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Johnson
"Good man and love to help you out Ross is the man"

Kevin Mike

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mike
"Ross Metcalf is one of the most professional and courteous insurance agents I’ve ever encountered. I irresponsibly put myself in a situation where I needed car insurance quickly. Ross was not only able to make that happen he found ways for me to save money. GET YOUR INSURANCE FROM THIS MAN."

Jahnella Speciale

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jahnella Speciale
"The staff is very helpful and accommodating. We were looking for new insurance and we’re glad we chose Ross and his staff. Danny has been very helpful and has a great attitude."

Alex

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Danny was super attentive and answered all my questions and had nothing but patience with me. I switched over to State Farm due to his awesome customer service and best of all I'm saving money. Rest of the staff was also very welcoming and friendly."

Joe Gibbs

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gibbs
"Helped me out when I was in a bind, couldn’t ask for better service."

Danny Dresden

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Dresden
"Huge thanks to Ross and the gang, saved me so much on my autos I was able to afford a new boat!"

Ally McGinnis

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ally McGinnis
"Great customer service and rates"

Kyle Rotvold

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Rotvold
"Switched over to Ross and his team and I couldn't ask for it to be better! This is the place to go!"

Nida Shoubash

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nida Shoubash
"Never got a call back on a quote, I call that bad service."

Emma Skoubas

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Skoubas
"Just switched over to State Farm with Ross and the process was SEAMLESS. Every employee was helpful and super informative. From start to finish, I could not have asked for a better 5 star experience. If you need insurance, this is the place to go!"

Lilli Scholl

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilli Scholl
"Hannah was super duper helpful. We love her. 10/10 would get insurance from again."

Hannah Harting

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Harting
"Working with Ross and the team was a smooth and seamless experience, they saved me a ton of money on my renters and auto, got me a great life policy, and made switching over a breeze!"

Mikkel Shelstad

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikkel Shelstad
"Danny Gibbs helped me a lot getting a new policy. Saved me money too! Dan is really top 10 Gs of all time"

Giulio Pavoloni

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giulio Pavoloni
"Danny and the team were a huge help when I was looking for insurance for my cool sports bike. They were very fast and helpful!"

David Lackens

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Lackens
"I worked with Danny Gibbs and he's the coolest guy, got me real swanky coverage for a good deal. 10/10 would insure with Danny again."

taylor wendinger

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by taylor wendinger
"First timer getting her own insurance - Ross & his team helped get me squared away! Ross is so personable, REAL, & easy to communicate with. He really helped by answering all of my questions & worked hard to save me the most money!!! Thank you!"

Sabrina Thong

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Thong
"Nathan was incredibly helpful throughout the switchover process. He provided excellent customer service and made the transition super simple!"

Tiffany Cussen-Foster

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Cussen-Foster
"Ross and Danny helped my Dad save nearly $900.00 on his auto and renters bundle! I walked in, after finding out my Dad was getting hosed by another insurance company. They were so incredibly kind and helpful. We are glad to now be doing business with a local company that cares about their customers and community!"

Chhay Chhom

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chhay Chhom
"Emma, Thank you for quick responds to my email regarding to my new car cover. Ross Metcalf Agent staffs are very professional and friendly. Chhay"

Maximillian Connolly

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maximillian Connolly
"Ross was very attentive and went above and beyond to find the right policy for me"

Bianca Thong

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Thong
"Nathan Luu made it really easy for us to switch to State Farm and took the time to provide the information we needed. All questions were answered promptly and we're satisfied with the service and coverage!"

SayRay Protasio

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SayRay Protasio
"If you are looking for great prices and even better service than look no further! I have moved insurance companies a few times over the years and I can say confidently that Ross Metcalf State Farm will have my business for many years to come! Emma is one of their best agents, not pushy, really listens to what you need and want and caters to that."