Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ross Metcalf

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ross Metcalf

5 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Cussen-Foster

Tiffany Cussen-Foster

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross and Danny helped my Dad save nearly $900.00 on his auto and renters bundle! I walked in, after finding out my Dad was getting hosed by another insurance company. They were so incredibly kind and helpful. We are glad to now be doing business with a local company that cares about their customers and community!"
Profile photo of Chhay Chhom

Chhay Chhom

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma, Thank you for quick responds to my email regarding to my new car cover. Ross Metcalf Agent staffs are very professional and friendly. Chhay"
Profile photo of Maximillian Connolly

Maximillian Connolly

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was very attentive and went above and beyond to find the right policy for me"
Profile photo of Bianca Thong

Bianca Thong

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Luu made it really easy for us to switch to State Farm and took the time to provide the information we needed. All questions were answered promptly and we're satisfied with the service and coverage!"
Profile photo of SayRay Protasio

SayRay Protasio

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great prices and even better service than look no further! I have moved insurance companies a few times over the years and I can say confidently that Ross Metcalf State Farm will have my business for many years to come! Emma is one of their best agents, not pushy, really listens to what you need and want and caters to that."
Profile photo of alan thong

alan thong

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had amazing service from Nate Luu, awesome guy, very helpful, and he saved me money which was the end goal. So thanks a lot and appreciate the great work and service I’ve been provided by you guys."
Profile photo of Bryan Thong

Bryan Thong

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great choice for my family to switch over to Ross. We were able to all save money and it was clear to understand all the benefits provided. This was the best experience by far with insurance and there was nothing confusing since Ross was thorough with his work. We are glad to have gotten in contact after hearing about how his business is."
Profile photo of Nathan Luu

Nathan Luu

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross and team are outstanding. Give them a call to have your home, auto, and life insurance reviewed. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Danny Gibbs

Danny Gibbs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross and the gang were super helpful when I had to file an auto claim. Talked me through all the processes and were always available when I had questions!"
Profile photo of Taryn Halterman

Taryn Halterman

June 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"Ross and staff are nice, but basic things (addresses on policies) took months and multiple check-ins to get correctly changed. It got to a point I had to call the corporate level to get changes made and switch to someone else."
Profile photo of Nick Biagini

Nick Biagini

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been struggling with finding an insurance company to work with since my long time agent retired. Ross has been an absolute God send. Home, auto, and business...he does it all and is always available to answer my questions. My family and I feel safe with him behind us. Nobody better!"
Profile photo of cassandra pinotti

cassandra pinotti

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a home and Ross was extremely helpful with all my questions and needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Karla Schirmer

Karla Schirmer

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross has been helpful to give me more coverage for less in what I’m paying now , and I feel like this is the best choice of insurance to choose from. My dad was impressed and looking into covering his truck with State Farm. This is a nice catering company and understands us as a person and not just some client sending money. Thanks Ross for your help"
Profile photo of Claudia Harris

Claudia Harris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma is great to work with! She always responds quickly and finds the best rates. It shows that Emma cares about her customers and goes the extra mile. Thank you, Emma!"
Profile photo of Schennile Rodgers

Schennile Rodgers

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma is amazing. She took care of some changes that I needed added to my policy immediately and was in contact with me to give me updates the entire time. She is helpful, polite, and does things in a timely manner. I really appreciate her and all the help she has given me :)"
Profile photo of Paris Dreibelbis

Paris Dreibelbis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was on vacation with his daughter and helped me out with my business insurance when I was in a pinch."
Profile photo of Jacob Arnt

Jacob Arnt

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was extremely helpful and great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking at insurance or looking to switch providers like we were. He was very detailed in explaining all of our options and what he would recommend to get us the best option at the best price point. He was also readily available and open for any questions we had which we really appreciated."
Profile photo of Alex Kisch

Alex Kisch

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"i switched from another State Farm agent and Ross made the transition as easy as possible. He took care of most of the leg work and was very timely in his responses. Explained everything very well and in detail and also was available at any hour with timely responses. I would totally recommend Ross to anyone in the future and can;t wait to continue to work with him going forward"
Profile photo of Tyler Krings

Tyler Krings

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Ross and the team! Made the whole process of acquiring life insurance very simple and easy! And hey he even knocked my auto insurance down to HALF of what I was paying. Thanks Ross!"
Profile photo of Justin Nelson

Justin Nelson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my roof had damage and I realized WI doesn’t have a matching clause, I didn’t worry because Ross had the foresight to suggest adding that coverage to my home policy. Plus, he’s a good guy."
Profile photo of Molly Rasmusson

Molly Rasmusson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross and his team are amazing to work with for all of your insurance needs in Life, Property, and Casualty!!"
Profile photo of CnJDad

CnJDad

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Exceptional response time to my inquires. By far the most attentive insurance professional I have ever encountered. I’m recommending Mr. Metcalf to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Tracie Carlson

Tracie Carlson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to change my coverage and was already with State Farm. My Agent wasn't taking care of my business. I gave Ross Metcalf a call. His Rep, Emma Hansen jumped right on it. She reviewed my policy, improved my coverage and was so pleasant and fun to work with. Thanks to Ross and Emma, no Insurance worries for me."
Profile photo of Mike Heinz

Mike Heinz

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched all of my insurance over with Ross. Ross was very easy to work with and made the switch super easy. He was able to reduce my premiums and give me more coverage than what I had been getting with a competitor. Great experience all around and would recommend anyone to give Ross a call!"
Profile photo of Danielle m

Danielle m

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped Me insure 2 vehicles, 1 motorcycle, and renters insurance for the lowest prices possible. Also best quotes for adding a new teenage driver."